Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Kim Muchowski Tax Collector kmuchowski@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1222
Meredith Tomczyk Township Clerk/Manager mtomczyk@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1233
Brandon Shillingford Deputy Township Manager bshillingford@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1234
Ashlyn Grisetti Communications Director agrisetti@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1289
Brett Solomen Deputy CFO bsolomen@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1213
Carol Modugno Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar cmodugno@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1236
Rebecca Jones Clerk's Office (Dog/Cat License) rjones@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1235
Samantha Higareda Recreation Department/ Public Works shigareda@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1241
Jerry Mascia Superintendent of Public Works jmascia@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1223
Ashlee Earley Payroll Supervisor aearley@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1225
Kelly Farrell Tax Office kfarrell@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1285
Alyssa Lafferty Tax Clerk alafferty@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1283
Robert Gates Construction Code Official/ Building Sub-Code/ Electrical Sub-Code rgates@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1112
Kevin Bagnell Assistant Construction Code Official/ Building Subcode kbagnell@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1111
Lisa Rodenbaugh Technical Assistant lrodenbaugh@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1306
Suzanna O'Hagan Zoning/Escrow sohagan@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1226
Trish Hochreiter Planning/Affordable Housing Liaison mlplanning@mountlaurel.com, mlhousing@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1318
Tara Krueger CFO/Treasurer tkrueger@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1210
Erin Chavis Zoning Officer echavis@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1305
Bill Giegerich Director of Economic/Community Development wgiegerich@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1304
Public Works Administrative Assistant info@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1241
Dennis DeKlerk Tax Assessor ddeklerk@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1257
Kim Muchowski Purchasing kmuchowski@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1222
Valerie Brothers Court Administrator vbrothers@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1270
Judith Metzger Deputy Court Administrator jmetzger@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1272
Rhonda Clayton Deputy Court Administrator rclayton@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1273
Jay Appleton OEM Coordinator jappleton@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001
Dave Boulden Housing Inspector dboulden@mountlaurel.com (856) 234-0001 .ext 1224