nixle swift facebook twitter instagram
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon


Phone/Email Directory – Main Number 856-234-0001

Name Position Extension Email
 Kim Muchowski Tax Collector 1222
Meredith Tomczyk Township Clerk/Manager 1233
Brandon Shillingford Deputy Township Manager 1234
Ashlyn Grisetti Communications Director 1289
 Brett Solomen Deputy CFO 1213
Carol Modugno Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar 1236
Rebecca Jones Clerk's Office (Dog/Cat License) 1235
Samantha Higareda Recreation Department 1241
Jerry Mascia Director of Municipal Services 1223
Ashlee Earley Payroll Supervisor 1225
Carol Ann Cammarata  Tax Office 1285
Alyssa Lafferty Tax Clerk 1283
 Robert Gates Construction Code Official/ Building Subcode/ Electrical Subcode 1112
Kevin Bagnell Assistant Construction Code Official/ Building Subcode 1111
Lisa Rodenbaugh Technical Assistant 1306
Suzanna O'Hagan Zoning/Escrow 1226
Trish Hochreiter Planning 1318

Trish Hochreiter Affordable Housing Liaison 1318

  Zoning Officer 1305
Bill Giegerich Director of Economic/Community Development  1304
  Public Works Administrative Assistant 1241 
Dennis DeKlerk Tax Assessor 1257
Annabelle Naidas Deputy Tax Assessor 1256
Kim Muchowski Purchasing 1222
Valerie Brothers Court Administrator 1270
Judith Metzger Deputy Court Administrator 1272
Rhonda Clayton Deputy Court Administrator 1273
Ron Devlin OEM Coordinator  1561
Dave Boulden Housing Inspector 1224 

You can also reach us through our Contact Us Form