nixle swift facebook twitter instagram
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Contact Us

Directory

Name Position 8562340001Extension Email
 Kim Muchowski Tax Collector 1222 taxcollector@mountlaurel.com
Meredith Tomczyk Township Clerk/Manager 1233 mtomczyk@mountlaurel.com
Brandon Shillingford Deputy Township Manager 1234 bshillingford@mountlaurel.com
Ashlyn Grisetti Communications Director 1289 agrisetti@mountlaurel.com
 Brett Solomen Deputy CFO 1213 bsolomen@mountlaurel.com
Carol Modugno Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar 1236 cmodugno@mountlaurel.com
Rebecca Jones Clerk's Office (Dog/Cat License) 1235 rjones@mountlaurel.com
Samantha Higareda Recreation Department/
Public Works
1241 shigareda@mountlaurel.com
Jerry Mascia Superintendent of Public Works 1223 jmascia@mountlaurel.com
Ashlee Earley Payroll Supervisor 1225 aearley@mountlaurel.com
Kelly Farrell  Tax Office 1285 kfarrell@mountlaurel.com
Alyssa Lafferty  Tax Clerk 1283 alafferty@mountlaurel.com
 Robert Gates Construction Code Official/ Building Sub-Code/ Electrical Sub-Code 1112 rgates@mountlaurel.com 
Kevin Bagnell Assistant Construction Code Official/ Building Subcode 1111 kbagnell@mountlaurel.com
Lisa Rodenbaugh Technical Assistant 1306 lrodenbaugh@mountlaurel.com
Suzanna O'Hagan Zoning/Escrow 1226 sohagan@mountlaurel.com
Trish Hochreiter Planning/Affordable Housing Liaison 1318 mlplanning@mountlaurel.com
mlhousing@muntlaurel.com
Tara Krueger CFO/Treasurer  1210 tkrueger@mountlaurel.com
Erin Chavis Zoning Officer 1305 echavis@mountlaurel.com
Bill Giegerich Director of Economic/Community Development  1304 wgiegerich@mountlaurel.com
  Public Works Administrative Assistant 1241 info@mountlaurel.com
Dennis DeKlerk Tax Assessor 1257 ddeklerk@mountlaurel.com
Annabelle Naidas Deputy Tax Assessor 1256 anaidas@mountlaurel.com
Kim Muchowski Purchasing 1222 kmuchowski@mountlaurel.com
Valerie Brothers Court Administrator 1270 vbrothers@mountlaurel.com
Judith Metzger Deputy Court Administrator 1272 jmetzger@mountlaurel.com
Rhonda Clayton Deputy Court Administrator 1273 rclayton@mountlaurel.com
Jay Appleton OEM Coordinator    jappleton@mountlaurel.com
Dave Boulden Housing Inspector 1224 dboulden@mountlaurel.com 
info@mountlaurel.com