Departments

Directory of Mount Laurel Departments


Phone/Email DirectoryMain Number 856-234-0001

Name Position Extension Email
Tax Collector 1282 taxcollector@mountlaurel.com
Meredith Tomczyk Township Clerk/CFO 1233 mtomczyk@mountlaurel.com
Bonnie Cherry Deputy Tax Collector/Deputy CFO 1213 bcherry@mountlaurel.com
Carol Modugno Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar 1236 cmodugno@mountlaurel.com
Rebecca Jones Clerk Office (Dog/Cat License) 1235 rjones@mountlaurel.com
Trish Hochreiter Recreation Department 1220 phochreiter@mountlaurel.com
Jerry Mascia Director of Municipal Services 1223 jmascia@mountlaurel.com
Sherry Davis Payroll Supervisor 1225 sdavis@mountlaurel.com
Carol Ann Cammarata  Tax Office 1285 ccammaratta@mountlaurel.com
Stephanie Sago  Tax Office  1283 ssago@mountlaurel.com
George Dittmar Construction Code Official/Electrical Sub Code 1301 gdittmar@mountlaurel.com
Lisa Rodenbaugh Assistant to Construction Code Official 1306 lrodenbaugh@mountlaurel.com
Jenifer DeSimone Zoning/Escrow 1226 jdesimone@mountlaurel.com
Gerry Bucci Planning 1318 mlplanning@mountlaurel.com
Gerry Bucci Housing 1318 mlhousing@mountlaurel.com
Marcie Maute Zoning Officer 1305 mmaute@mountlaurel.com
Bruce Basim Public Work Supervisor 1243 bbasim@mountlaurel.com
Vince Bekier Public Works Administrative Assistant 1241 vbekier@mountlaurel.com
Dennis DeKlerk Tax Assessor 1257 ddeklerk@mountlaurel.com
Annabelle Naidas Deputy Tax Assessor 1256 anaidas@mountlaurel.com
Kim Muchowski Purchasing 1222 kmuchowski@mountlaurel.com
Valerie Mazzagatti Court Administrator 1270 vmazzagatti@mountlaurel.com
Judith Metzger Deputy Court Administrator 1272 jmetzger@mountlaurel.com
Rhonda Clayton Deputy Court Administrator 1273 rclayton@mountlaurel.com

You can also reach us through our Contact Us Form